Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Kirby

Jason Kirby

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Kirby
"Very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Chase Bryant

Chase Bryant

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Bryant
"Derek walked me through making sure I was sufficiently covered on my home and auto, he's a great insurance resource to have."
Profile photo of Margaret Tyler

Margaret Tyler

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tyler
"Would like to thank Kelly for be so kind and pleasant in helping me setup my mobile phone with the State Farm App"
Profile photo of Joseph Gaines

Joseph Gaines

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gaines
"Derek knows everything there is to know about insurance and also helping people. He has been very helpful in assisting many of my clients in obtaining the correct insurance for their needs. He is always available when I need him!"
Profile photo of Jill Ort

Jill Ort

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Ort
"Derek is not only extremely knowledgeable in his profession but very personable. He cares about every client he serves and this shows. Not only do I use him as my personal insurance agent but I highly recommend him to friends, family and colleagues. He is top notch in his field."
Profile photo of Kryss Pfeiffer

Kryss Pfeiffer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kryss Pfeiffer
"Derek sent us a quote in the mail and it seemed too be good be true. I only wish I had contacted him a week ago when I first got that letter. I appreciate that he reviewed our current coverage and offered insight to what was available for additional coverages, as well as discounts. In all he saved us around 2k dollars annually. I feel better after doing business with the same company for 12 years and only seeing rising costs."
Profile photo of Jeff Tiemann

Jeff Tiemann

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Tiemann
"Recently had a meeting with Derick to review my policies. Upon entering his office, the receptionist was very kind. Derick took time to review my policies, and we got into some of the larger issues related to my life and future. It was a great experience and, there was no hard sell. I myself am an experienced insurance adjuster, and it was nice to work with someone on the sales side of things who actually knew some thing about the inter-workings of a policy. Derick was both well-informed and considerate. Moreover, I needed insurance for a business that I run, which state farm does not underwrite for. Derick was kind enough to share some referrals to help me find the specific insurance I need for my company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Harold Jones

Harold Jones

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Jones
"Christina is the bestest!"
Profile photo of Dan Wurfel

Dan Wurfel

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Wurfel
"Kristina and the team were super friendly and great at the festival!"
Profile photo of Taylor Kelty

Taylor Kelty

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kelty
"Derek and his team are the best! Give him a call if you need anything!"
Profile photo of Abigail Wissing

Abigail Wissing

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Wissing
"AMAZING TEAM"
Profile photo of Sharonda McCord

Sharonda McCord

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonda McCord
"Kristina Is The Best"
Profile photo of Austin Smith

Austin Smith

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Smith
"Kristina was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Gran of 5

Gran of 5

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gran of 5
"Kristina was super great!"
Profile photo of brenda nelson

brenda nelson

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brenda nelson
"Very friendly at thw gaslight festival"
Profile photo of Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Johnson
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Denise Bauer

Denise Bauer

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Bauer
"Kelly is the best"
Profile photo of Laura Boone

Laura Boone

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Boone
"Kristina was great!"
Profile photo of Jessica Millward

Jessica Millward

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Millward
"Kristina is amazing!"
Profile photo of Juan Casa del Valle

Juan Casa del Valle

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Casa del Valle
"Very nice team!"
Profile photo of Sylvester Spencer

Sylvester Spencer

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvester Spencer
"Derek and his team are great they took care of everything we need and the customer service is amazing 😍"
Profile photo of Rolando Zapata

Rolando Zapata

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Zapata
"Awesome experience, Derek was able to provide me with more coverage for both my vehicles with a smaller payment than my previous insurer. I will highly recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Jessica Mack

Jessica Mack

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mack
"Awesome agent"
Profile photo of Maggie Tabor

Maggie Tabor

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Tabor
"Best agent!"
Profile photo of Andrea E Blair

Andrea E Blair

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea E Blair
"Great agent - loves rescue dogs too!"